Customer Reviews

CTW Abbey Carpet & Floor Customer Reviews
 
  I Absolutely Love This Company!!!  
  We're still in the process of redoing our flooring (ALL of it) and it's going better than we could have imagined. Monte is so awesome to work with and probably one of the most polite people ever. He's also incredibly knowledgeable about flooring and just home improvement in general it seems. I also can't say enough good things about Kurt (Curt?), our installer. He shows up right when he says he will, has done an amazing job, and is super fast and efficient. Although we spent a pretty penny here (probably enough for a new car), we wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone else and we would use them again when we are ready for more home improvement projects. Thanks guys!
~Crystal W.
 
 
  We Are Loving Our New Carpet!  
  We are loving our new carpet that CTW installed in our basement. Kieran could not have been more helpful and informative. We also had our two 3 year olds running around the store while we were there, but no one seemed to mind which I was really thankful for! We were super happy with the pricing of our new carpet, and it was installed within a week of Kieran coming out to measure the space. We will definitely use CTW again for future needs!
~Erin V.
 
 
  A Job Well Done!  
  I just wanted to let you know that we are very pleased with the carpeting you installed in our house on the 16th. We have had numerous relatives and friends in, and they have all remarked on how nice the carpet looks. We were also very happy with you and your team when it came to scheduling a time for install. This had to be done before we moved in, and with your help, we were able to accomplish what needed to be done.

Thanks again for your help and look forward to doing business with you in the future! A job well done!!
~John
 
 
 
Madison, WI
01/23/2013
 

 
  Great experience
from initial call
to carpet removal and install!
 
  I just want to thank Amy and her co-workers for a job well done. Amy was very professional and thorough in arranging this carpet install from sending me pictures of carpet samples to taking the measurements over the phone. She then handled the logistics of a short window of time to have the old carpet removed and the new carpet installed so that my new tenants could complete their move into the home.

Thank you and I am looking forward to doing more business in the future.
~Jim
 
 
 
Jefferson, WI
09/09/2013
 

 
  They took care of everything for us!  
  Abbey Carpet and Floor re-floored basically my entire house. They helped with every detail, and they took care of all of it. They gave me personalized service and they handled everything with the plumber, etc. They are nice to work with and the floor work turned out exceptionally. I have no complaints!
~Kathy D.
 
 
 
 

 
  The overall experience has been very good.  
  We just purchased a carpet from them. The owner, Joe, came out and measured everything for us. We actually purchased one of the newest brands of carpet they had. We have used them in the past as well and always had good luck with their customer service and pricing.
~Amy Z.
 
 
 
Cottage Grove, WI
02/07/2013
 

 
  Great Service!  
  We worked with Kieran and we appreciated his attention to detail. He listened to us, offered suggestions and carried through with our plan for replacing flooring in our dining area and refinishing existing and new flooring. We are very pleased with the end results.
~Judith D.
 
 
 
Verona, WI
07/01/2013
 

 
  Great Experience!  
  I had them out for tile and flooring work. It was a wonderful experience. Working with Jeanette was great, she was very detail oriented. The owner, Joe, stands behind his product and his word. If there was an issue, they took the time to understand the issue and help remedy it.
~Monica K.
 
 
 
Mc Farland, WI
4/18/13
 
 
 
  CTW Is The Best!  
  We have had the pleasure of working with CTW since July, 2014. Kieran and Cody were extremely helpful, informative and all around awesome and easy to work with! They were always on time and were flexible to my needs, always making time for my questions and concerns. My house was completely transformed from new flooring throughout, new kitchen counter tops and cabinets (thanks to Doug) to a rejuvenated staircase, molding and trim. Everyone was professional, knowledgeable and courteous.

When we experienced water damage throughout much of our finished basement, we didn't hesitate to contact Kieran and CTW to replace our carpeting. After working with several different contractors while renovating our home, I can safely say that CTW has been the best to work with.
~Kara F.
 
 
  Excellent Service!  
  Excellent service from the initial meeting with Monte to the actual floor installation. Everyone was extremely professional and our new ceramic tile floors in our kitchen are outstanding. They really pay attention to every last detail. Definitely will work with them again in the future.
~Jennifer B.
 
 
  THANK YOU!!!  
  Thanks CTW for our beautiful new kitchen counters!!!!!! We love them!!!!! Best costumer service out there!!!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!
~Trina W.
 
 
  I ended up with a beautiful bathroom!  
  CTW Abbey Carpet was very explanatory with everything, including the cost. The design person was really great. I told her what I wanted and she helped me put it together. The whole experience was really good.

The installer for CTW Abbey Carpet was excellent. He really took his time and did the job right. He was very considerate and very personable.
~Kathy L.
 
 
 
Madison, WI
04/23/2013
 

 
  Very pleased with my experience!
Everything was great!
 
  CTW Abbey Carpet & Floor was the only company willing to work with my real estate agent and my banker on this job. It was a tricky financial situation and they were willing to accommodate me and deal with the intricacies. No other company was willing to accommodate me in the manner that they did, and I greatly appreciate that. They did very good work. They were prompt and courteous every day they were here and the results are very good. Overall, they did what they said they would do and they seem to be an honest company.
~George B.
 
 
 
Madison, WI
04/23/2013
 

 
  CTW is Reliable!  
  I have been working with CTW Abbey Carpet and Floor for about 7 years. They are great at working with me and letting me know when the materials are coming in. They organize it all on one shelf with my name on it so I can get it installed all at once which is very convenient. Real nice working with them, they are a reliable supplier.
~Wayne F.
 
 
 
Waunakee, WI
03/18/2013
 

 
  A Personal Touch....  
  Hi Jeanette,
Seeing you recently made me stop to think about how happy I am with the decisions that I made regarding floor covering choices. And, I couldn't have done it and been so successful without all of your help. You made it a pleasure, and that is not usually said after having to tear up floors in an entire house...chuckling here...

...We all have our own thoughts about what suits us best and it is wonderful to be able to find someone who can help guide us with those very difficult tasks.

I just wanted to thank you again for giving me what I told you that I needed, the personal touch. You took the time and made the effort that those "big box stores" just couldn't match. You rock! I hope that your holidays are happy ones. Take care,
~Kathy
 
 
 
Madison, WI
11/19/2013